TXT (투모로우바이투게더) '5시 53분의 하늘에서 발견한 너와 나' Official MV

26 Հոկ % Yթ.-ին
95 550 041 Դիտումներ

TXT (투모로우바이투게더) '5시 53분의 하늘에서 발견한 너와 나' Official MV

Director : Guzza (Lumpens)
Assistant Director : Hyunhee Lim, Kookki Kim
Director of Photography : Eumko
Focus Puller : Sangwoo Yun, Jaewon Jung
2nd : Youngwoo Lee
DIT : Eunil Lee
3rd : Yuntae Ko
Gaffer : Junghyeok Jeong
Lighting Crew : Junmin Yang ,Seungho Baek, Hyeonseok Kim, Duhyeon Han, Junseok Oh, Minseong Choi, Dowon Ahn, Gukjin Jeong
Jimmy Jib Operator : Youngjung Kim
Jimmy Jib Assistant : Hyunin Kim, Sung Hoon Kim
Technocrane Operator : Taehyeon Choi
Art Director : Jinsil Park, Bona Kim (MU:E)
Assistant Art team : Yeri Kang (MU:E)
Art-team Manager : ilho Heo (MU:E)
Associate Producer : Emma Sungeun Kim (ge production)
Location Manager : Jihoon Han
Assistant Producer : Eunah- Seo
VFX STUDIO : PLASTIC BEACH
VFX Supervisor : Ohzeon
VFX Assistant Supervisor : Jojeem
VFX Project Manager : Chanyoung Song, Jieun Jeong
VFX Producer : Kyutae Jang
3D Artist : Kwangwon Lee, Doyeon Kim, Jeonghwa Lee, Jiwon Jeon
2D Artist : Gihoon Jang, Hyunjun Lee
Visual Creative : Nu Kim, Lee Hyun Ju, Kang Sung Do, Jung Su Jung, Cha Yeon Hwa, Rakta
Artist Management : Kim Shin Gyu, Yang Jun Hyeong, Kim Ji Soo, Shin Seung Chan
Performance Directing : Son Sung Deuk, Kim Su Bin, Kwon Yoo Jung, Hyewon Park
Big Hit Entertainment. Rights are reserved selectively in the video.
Unauthorized reproduction is a violation of applicable laws.
Manufactured by Big Hit Entertainment, Seoul, Korea

Connect with TOMORROW X TOGETHER:
twitter.com/TXT_bighit
facebook.com/TXT.bighit
amworlds.info_bighit
instagram.com/txt_bighit
www.weibo.com/TXTbighit
i.youku.com/txtbighit

#5시_53분의_하늘에서_발견한_너와_나 #BlueHour #minisode1 #TXT #투모로우바이투게더

Մեկնաբանություններ
  • Keep going moa^^

    Army MoaArmy Moa43 վայրկյան առաջ
  • IKININ MOALAAAR AZ KALDİ

    artism_1995_ blue strawberryartism_1995_ blue strawberry52 վայրկյան առաջ
  • 20 dk önce gelemiyorum. Ben doğru stre3m kurallarını sevmemeye başladım. :(

    Army MoaArmy Moa3 րոպե առաջ
  • Animação moas!!! Nos estamos quase chegando na meta! ♡

    gyu_beomie♡gyu_beomie♡4 րոպե առաջ
  • 95 548 344

    xnxivbxnxivb4 րոպե առաջ
  • alice.alice.5 րոպե առաջ
  • Vamos !!! Moa 100M antes del 31 de mayo por favor!!!

    MOA POR SIEMPREMOA POR SIEMPRE6 րոպե առաջ
  • Moaaa vamos muy lento vamoa claro que hay que hacerle stream al cosepto tráiler de TXT pero BLUE hour tiene que llegar a los 100M

    MOA POR SIEMPREMOA POR SIEMPRE6 րոպե առաջ
  • 4 millones y medio ya casiii

    ANGELICA JAZMIN LEDEZMA GURROLAANGELICA JAZMIN LEDEZMA GURROLA7 րոպե առաջ
  • Türk Moa olarak niyet ettim şarkıyı 100M yapmaya :/♡

    Cheuirry #MinnakOlanCheuirry #MinnakOlan8 րոպե առաջ
  • Faltan 5m más, moa vamos!!

    Lia mLia m9 րոպե առաջ
  • vote for bomgyu in thekking app🚨🚨

    TXT fanTXT fan9 րոպե առաջ
  • Taehyun

    -tinythyun_-tinythyun_14 րոպե առաջ
  • 5M more before comeback

    Beargyu LoverBeargyu Lover17 րոպե առաջ
  • txt will release the chaos chapter: freeze 31 may 6pm kst 31 may 11:00am in Sweden 31 may 12:00pm in Ukraine 31 may 2:30pm in India 31 may 4:00pm in Indonesia 31 may 2:00pm in Maldives 31 may 5.00pm in Malaysia 31 may 1:00pm in uae 31 may 12:00pm in Iraq 31 may 12:00pm in Saudi Arabia 31 may 12:00pm in Turkey 31 may 3:00pm in Bangladesh 31 may 1:30pm in iran 31 may 11:00am in Italy 31 may 11:00am in Spain 31 may 5:00am in usa (Washington) 31 may 5:00am in Canada (ottawa) 31 may 6:00am in Brazil 31 may 7:00pm in Australia 31 may 10:00am in Algeria 31 may 1:00pm in Azerbaijan 31 may 1:00pm in Armenia 31 may 11:00am in Germany 31 may 12:00pm in Greece 31 may 10:00am in Tunisia 31 may 2:00pm in Pakistan 31 may 11:00am in South Africa 31 may 12:00pm in Kuwait 31 may 5:00pm in Singapore 31 may 2:30pm in Sri Lanka 31 may 2:45pm in Nepal 31 may 11:00am in Poland 31 may 5:00pm in Philippines 31 may 11:00am in Egypt 31 may 11:00am in Albania 31 may 10:00am in uk 31 may 10:00am in England 31 may 12:00pm in Belarus 31 may 11:00am in Belgium 31 may 11:00am in France 31 may 4:00pm in Thailand 31 may 12:00pm in Russia (Moscow) 31 may 12:00pm in Lebanon 31 may 4:00am in Mexico 31 may 4:00am in Peru 31 may 9:00am in Morocco 31 may 6:00am in Argentina 31 may 5:00am in Chile 31 may 9:00pm in New Zealand 31 may 12:00am in Finland 31 may 4300am in Colombia Ps: tell me if any of these are wrong

    BTS COMEBACK 21 MAY 1PM KSTBTS COMEBACK 21 MAY 1PM KST18 րոպե առաջ
  • junjunun pembiş saçları 😭 hayır ağlamıyorum gözüme bu mv nin 100m olamaması kaçtı

    artism_1995_ blue strawberryartism_1995_ blue strawberry19 րոպե առաջ
  • TXT

    Miguel AnampaMiguel Anampa19 րոպե առաջ
    • Vote for bomgyu in thekking app, we are in second place

      sana nassersana nasser17 րոպե առաջ
  • Tomorrow x Together

    Miguel AnampaMiguel Anampa19 րոպե առաջ
  • Huening Kai

    Miguel AnampaMiguel Anampa20 րոպե առաջ
  • MOA VOTE FOR BOMGYU IN THEKKING APP YOU GONE FIND THE WAY HOW TO VOTE IN @arab_moa Instagram in highlight if you don't know how to VOTE

    sana nassersana nasser20 րոպե առաջ
  • Kang Taehyun

    Miguel AnampaMiguel Anampa20 րոպե առաջ
  • Choi Beomgyu

    Miguel AnampaMiguel Anampa20 րոպե առաջ
  • Choi Yeonjun

    Miguel AnampaMiguel Anampa20 րոպե առաջ
  • Choi Soobin

    Miguel AnampaMiguel Anampa20 րոպե առաջ
  • *اشتقتت للآرميي جست بروحح اشوفهم بايي.*

    #Yᥱ᥆ᥒjᥙᥒ .#Yᥱ᥆ᥒjᥙᥒ .25 րոպե առաջ
    • موجودين + صوتوا لى بومقيوفي تطبيق thekking

      sana nassersana nasser21 րոպե առաջ
  • *الشعب مختفي!.*

    #Yᥱ᥆ᥒjᥙᥒ .#Yᥱ᥆ᥒjᥙᥒ .25 րոպե առաջ
  • *ستان تمورو لحياهه حلوةة.*

    #Yᥱ᥆ᥒjᥙᥒ .#Yᥱ᥆ᥒjᥙᥒ .25 րոպե առաջ
  • *حلوينن حلويينن،.*

    #Yᥱ᥆ᥒjᥙᥒ .#Yᥱ᥆ᥒjᥙᥒ .26 րոպե առաջ
  • *احبهمم.*

    #Yᥱ᥆ᥒjᥙᥒ .#Yᥱ᥆ᥒjᥙᥒ .26 րոպե առաջ
  • *نسنسنسنسنسسنمم.*

    #Yᥱ᥆ᥒjᥙᥒ .#Yᥱ᥆ᥒjᥙᥒ .27 րոպե առաջ
  • *يونيي حلوو👆🏻💗.*

    #Yᥱ᥆ᥒjᥙᥒ .#Yᥱ᥆ᥒjᥙᥒ .27 րոպե առաջ
  • Fighting^^

    Army MoaArmy Moa28 րոպե առաջ
  • 4.5mill!on more v3iws until 100 !!!!

    moaforevermoaforever31 րոպե առաջ
    • Vote for bomgyu in thekking app, we are in second place

      sana nassersana nasser18 րոպե առաջ
  • Let's make it 100M before TCC:Freeze!

    Zahra BeigiZahra Beigi33 րոպե առաջ
  • If anyone meets cherry ask her if she remembers her mom.....

    Unreal HumanUnreal Human37 րոպե առաջ
  • huein kainin yeni saçını beğendiniz mi moa

    Bengü AğacBengü Ağac37 րոպե առաջ
    • Evet :)

      Army MoaArmy Moa29 րոպե առաջ
  • moa cb ye kadar 100 milyon olmalıyız

    Bengü AğacBengü Ağac40 րոպե առաջ
  • Hueningkai so cute

    Decoy NingdungieDecoy Ningdungie43 րոպե առաջ
  • Moa, antes del c0m3back hay qur llegar a los 100M!vamos, figthing

    Hernández Lezama Evelyn SibelHernández Lezama Evelyn Sibel43 րոպե առաջ
  • 4th GENERATION LEADER MOROCCAN MOA

    BLUE DREAM NEW DREAMBLUE DREAM NEW DREAM45 րոպե առաջ
  • 95,534,755 Prem 2:09 AM - Imagination

    Moa 8 TxtMoa 8 Txt47 րոպե առաջ
  • lol i just realized that there's almost 1 million comments

    sadie laurentsadie laurent47 րոպե առաջ
  • song = amazing

    sadie laurentsadie laurent48 րոպե առաջ
  • watch them become real famous in the future

    sadie laurentsadie laurent48 րոպե առաջ
  • lol i listen to this song at least once a day

    sadie laurentsadie laurent49 րոպե առաջ
  • this song is actually so addicting

    sadie laurentsadie laurent49 րոպե առաջ
  • grrr people keep streaming this

    sadie laurentsadie laurent50 րոպե առաջ
  • omg i love this group so much

    sadie laurentsadie laurent50 րոպե առաջ
  • Türk Moalar str3am kasalım çuseyo

    artism_1995_ blue strawberryartism_1995_ blue strawberry50 րոպե առաջ
  • this song is literally perfect

    sadie laurentsadie laurent50 րոպե առաջ
  • how does this not have 100M views yet

    sadie laurentsadie laurent51 րոպե առաջ
  • how does this not have 100M views yet

    sadie laurentsadie laurent51 րոպե առաջ
    • Some say that we are lazzy and others say because BH doesn't use ads.

      Sunshine happyMOArainbowSunshine happyMOArainbow29 րոպե առաջ
  • i know we were special

    artism_1995_ blue strawberryartism_1995_ blue strawberry51 րոպե առաջ
  • stan txt yall

    sadie laurentsadie laurent51 րոպե առաջ
  • rrrrr this song is so good

    sadie laurentsadie laurent51 րոպե առաջ
  • what is lased with this song

    sadie laurentsadie laurent51 րոպե առաջ
  • Selam millet ben geldim. Sabahtan akşama kadar spotify stre3m kastım. Şimdi yt stre3m başlıyorum. :)

    Army MoaArmy Moa52 րոպե առաջ
    • @Bengü Ağac Teşekkürler canım :)

      Army MoaArmy Moa37 րոպե առաջ
    • kolay gelsin aşko

      Bengü AğacBengü Ağac39 րոպե առաջ
  • the first fourth generation boy group to hit 100 million on spotify :)

    dioyi oddioyi od54 րոպե առաջ
  • Ready for the festival!

    Wendy AvelarWendy Avelar57 րոպե առաջ
  • Taehyun Biased :

    Denisse Abigail Pérez BarritaDenisse Abigail Pérez Barrita58 րոպե առաջ
  • Hadi ya 100M ol artık

    -tinythyun_-tinythyun_59 րոպե առաջ
  • Please moa feel the rush and let's complete 290k per day fighting!!

    yeonbaldrellayeonbaldrellaԺամ առաջ
  • 4.5M to go before comeback!

    one dream𖧵 cloddiehoppersone dream𖧵 cloddiehoppersԺամ առաջ
    • Fighting, we can do it!!!

      Honey BeeHoney BeeԺամ առաջ
  • az daha ıkın moa 100M olacak

    artism_1995_ blue strawberryartism_1995_ blue strawberryԺամ առաջ
  • ağlamak üzereyim hadi 100M hadiii

    artism_1995_ blue strawberryartism_1995_ blue strawberryԺամ առաջ
  • ...

    -tinythyun_-tinythyun_Ժամ առաջ
  • cuz of imagination

    artism_1995_ blue strawberryartism_1995_ blue strawberryԺամ առաջ
  • Fighting MOA....... 🔥💜️ Let's do this for our boys...💐

    HanyHanyԺամ առաջ
    • Yes, fighting ... !

      Decoy NingdungieDecoy Ningdungie42 րոպե առաջ
  • vamos moa

    GPE Kim ChoiGPE Kim ChoiԺամ առաջ
  • UUUUUUUUUUUUHHHHHH

    Andrea^Andrea^Ժամ առաջ
  • BTS es mejor soy army

    Elizabeth GastelumElizabeth GastelumԺամ առաջ
    • Si eres ARMY que haces en un vídeo de TXT comentando cosas innecesarias LOL!

      Mary YuuMary Yuu32 րոպե առաջ
  • Everything that I want

    Roma's home TXTRoma's home TXTԺամ առաջ
  • كتكت سوبيننن.

    HᥲdιᥲhHᥲdιᥲhԺամ առաջ
  • كيف كذااا حلوين.

    HᥲdιᥲhHᥲdιᥲhԺամ առաջ
  • يالبيهههه💔💔💔.

    HᥲdιᥲhHᥲdιᥲhԺամ առաջ
  • my time machine

    artism_1995_ blue strawberryartism_1995_ blue strawberryԺամ առաջ
    • @-tinythyun_ Kraaall ❤️❤️❤️ az daha zorlayalim

      artism_1995_ blue strawberryartism_1995_ blue strawberryԺամ առաջ
    • @artism_1995_ blue strawberry valla ya bende sabahtan beri burdayım bir türlü olmuyor

      -tinythyun_-tinythyun_Ժամ առաջ
    • @-tinythyun_ olm sabahtan beri str3am kasıyorum ağlamak üzereyim daha 100m olmamış yazık bize valla yazık ya hadi sen de katıl bana 💗

      artism_1995_ blue strawberryartism_1995_ blue strawberryԺամ առաջ
    • @artism_1995_ blue strawberry bende türküm

      -tinythyun_-tinythyun_Ժամ առաջ
    • @-tinythyun_ turkey 💗

      artism_1995_ blue strawberryartism_1995_ blue strawberryԺամ առաջ
  • VAMOS MOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

    Rut Suárez CabreraRut Suárez CabreraԺամ առաջ
  • 95,521,400

    ValeriaValeriaԺամ առաջ
  • Stream !!

    •The Edit••The Edit•Ժամ առաջ
  • >3

    -tinythyun_-tinythyun_Ժամ առաջ
  • omg bye- igtg. take care always~

    grapegrapeԺամ առաջ
  • I am in shopping mall lmao

    LollipopLollipopԺամ առաջ
    • @grape OOOuh

      LollipopLollipopԺամ առաջ
    • oh... ohh !!

      grapegrapeԺամ առաջ
  • people come and go.. people is dough and kate...

    grapegrapeԺամ առաջ
    • @sad waeeeyoo

      grapegrapeԺամ առաջ
    • And now cherru too-

      sadsadԺամ առաջ
    • 😔

      LollipopLollipopԺամ առաջ
  • 100M for Tomorrow x Together and moment of alwaysnesses ❤️

    artism_1995_ blue strawberryartism_1995_ blue strawberryԺամ առաջ
  • LoLlIpop

    sadsadԺամ առաջ
    • @sad sameu 🤧

      LollipopLollipopԺամ առաջ
    • @Lollipop how about the owner of the acc🤧

      sadsadԺամ առաջ
    • lollipop lollipop cola-

      grapegrapeԺամ առաջ
    • This is acc is your property 😌

      LollipopLollipopԺամ առաջ
  • MOAS siguen haciendo stream??-

    Taekuka_xminTaekuka_xminԺամ առաջ
  • KATEEEUUUU

    sadsadԺամ առաջ
    • CHEEERRRRYĆ

      LollipopLollipopԺամ առաջ
  • ISTG KATE U CAME WHEN I HAVE TO GO- ANYWAYS BYEEEE

    golden pâtegolden pâteԺամ առաջ
    • But i think i need to go too tho

      LollipopLollipopԺամ առաջ
    • ahh bye bye~ gyunighttt and sleep well. dream of your cute wifeu

      grapegrapeԺամ առաջ
    • SOWWY UNNIE

      LollipopLollipopԺամ առաջ
  • Wowwww

    Jk3k 33ooeJk3k 33ooeԺամ առաջ
    • @grape bedt boyssss

      Jk3k 33ooeJk3k 33ooeԺամ առաջ
    • wow :0

      grapegrapeԺամ առաջ
  • WAH BYEE U TWO FROOT SISTERS L

    golden pâtegolden pâteԺամ առաջ
    • @grape to my hart🤧

      sadsadԺամ առաջ
    • where- are- u- goin ?

      grapegrapeԺամ առաջ
    • WAEE

      sadsadԺամ առաջ
  • Hi I'm eggu😭

    golden pâtegolden pâteԺամ առաջ
    • YALLAH i knew it. you imposter.

      grapegrapeԺամ առաջ
    • I miss egg TT

      LollipopLollipopԺամ առաջ
    • I'm reeshu kim

      sadsadԺամ առաջ
  • INTO THE AIGG LAND🤧

    golden pâtegolden pâteԺամ առաջ
    • @sad I ROLEPLAYED AS AIGG

      golden pâtegolden pâteԺամ առաջ
    • @golden pâte WAIT AIGG CAME BACK?

      sadsadԺամ առաջ
    • @sad SINCE I TELL HER I BROKE HER BACK DOOR

      golden pâtegolden pâteԺամ առաջ
    • WHEN DID AIGG CREATE A SURVIVAL SHOW

      sadsadԺամ առաջ
  • HWHSHSHE ima go fr now bye moa lob yall 👀💓

    sunoo's gfsunoo's gfԺամ առաջ
    • Byeee baristoo

      golden pâtegolden pâteԺամ առաջ
    • lob u too🤧

      sadsadԺամ առաջ
    • byeeuu~~~

      grapegrapeԺամ առաջ
  • My sissy didnt pick up the phone Rookie rookie ma supa lookie lookie lookie

    golden pâtegolden pâteԺամ առաջ
    • @grape wiggy wiggy

      sadsadԺամ առաջ
    • lookie lookie- likey likey-

      grapegrapeԺամ առաջ
  • Time I didn't talk to Dowq 24×10×100×69

    sadsadԺամ առաջ
    • @golden pâte theres no equal sign !!

      grapegrapeԺամ առաջ
    • @grape ur brain is 20% juice 80% bricks

      sadsadԺամ առաջ
    • @sad awwwwh that's suckyousuckyou dateu

      golden pâtegolden pâteԺամ առաջ
    • @grape lazy assheu

      golden pâtegolden pâteԺամ առաջ
    • @golden pâte I only know 20 plus five in four in 20 20 plus 1

      sadsadԺամ առաջ
  • yes. dou is carnival she eats herself

    grapegrapeԺամ առաջ
    • @golden pâte how to do wut?

      sadsadԺամ առաջ
    • @golden pâte no good. your debut is called " always drunk "

      grapegrapeԺամ առաջ
    • @sad IKR like tell me how to do that pls😭

      golden pâtegolden pâteԺամ առաջ
    • @grape let me debut with sober dazed...

      golden pâtegolden pâteԺամ առաջ
    • .........Understandable who would resist her- she can't even resist herself-

      sadsadԺամ առաջ
  • Dowwie- long- time- no- see- I'm- too- emo to- say- anything-

    sadsadԺամ առաջ
    • does- your- name and pfp- mirror- your emotions- rn ? 🥺

      grapegrapeԺամ առաջ
    • Lmaoo what's wrong with the typing🤣 L l l l l o o o oo o o o n g gg g g g t i m m m m ee e e e n o o o o o o ss s s s s e e e e e

      golden pâtegolden pâteԺամ առաջ
  • aigooo I better go too moa gn!! 😃👍

    sunoo's gfsunoo's gfԺամ առաջ
    • @sad nO

      sunoo's gfsunoo's gfԺամ առաջ
    • @golden pâte sleep does not exist ✨

      sunoo's gfsunoo's gfԺամ առաջ
    • @sunoo's gf U SHOULD SLEEP

      sadsadԺամ առաջ
    • @UClZN3qr8xN8Y2zOtVDpR9CQ great midnight snacc 👌

      sunoo's gfsunoo's gfԺամ առաջ
    • @sunoo's gf OMG SLEEP NOW

      golden pâtegolden pâteԺամ առաջ
  • My big sis is.......................... purple rat smelling flower💫

    golden pâtegolden pâteԺամ առաջ
    • @sad OK I MESSED UP WITH HER NAME ISHHSJSKS

      golden pâtegolden pâteԺամ առաջ
    • Aka GrAnUlE

      sadsadԺամ առաջ
    • Flower smelling purple rat-

      sadsadԺամ առաջ
  • DOW KYUW?

    sadsadԺամ առաջ
    • @sad OOO SMART SMART

      golden pâtegolden pâteԺամ առաջ
    • @golden pâte maybe i snorted a little too much- dust is coming from my nose-

      grapegrapeԺամ առաջ
    • @grape cArNiVaL? CaNnIbAl- doUgh eatS doUgh

      sadsadԺամ առաջ
    • @grape lmaooooooooo am I sunoo?😭

      golden pâtegolden pâteԺամ առաջ
    • @sad NO I AM TY TRAC TY TRAC

      golden pâtegolden pâteԺամ առաջ
AMworlds